Overview: Postcards in March and April 2015

Send, therefore you shall receive.

Well, I sent hardly any postcards in the last months, therefore I didn’t receive a lot, either. Still, there were some new UNESCO cards for my collection from swaps. They came from Belarus, Spain and Vietnam. I’m up to 395 UNESCO sites in my collection now. 🙂 There were also some cards I was still due from Postcrossing. Now, my account is balanced and I currently don’t expect any more cards. (And haven’t for most of the past month.)

But, I did start sending again. A few cards started their journey two weeks ago. All to slow travelling countries, so they’re still on their way. They should arrive soon, though. Another batch went in the mail today, some of which should arrive at their destination in just a few days. I arranged some more swaps, as well. So, by mid-May my mailbox should be filling up again.

Leave a Reply

