Overview: Postcards in February 2015

Since I didn’t send any postcards in January, the result for February was obvious: less cards in my mailbox. I received 11 cards in February. They came from six countries:

  • Belarus
  • China
  • Germany (2)
  • Russia (2)
  • Taiwan (3)
  • Ukraine (2)

I only sent a handful of cards in February, most of which haven’t arrived yet. So I don’t expect to receive many postcards in the next days and weeks. But I arranged some swaps and I’m still waiting for some official Postcrossing cards. I guess my mailbox won’t have to go hungry for too long 😉

Leave a Reply

